Officers

(573) 635-6121 ext. 1274

Joe DeLong, III, J.D.

President and Chairman of the Board

(573) 635-6121 ext 1299 Morganc@delongsinc.com

Morgan DeLong Costello, J.D.

Co-Owner, Vice President of Legal and Business Operations

(573) 635-6121 ext. 1283 KelseyD@delongsinc.com

Kelsey DeLong, J.D., LL.M.

Co-Owner, Vice President of Legal and Business Operations

(573) 635-6121 ext. 1279 DarrinK@delongsinc.com

Darrin Kelly, P.E.

Executive Vice President and General Manager

(573) 635-6121 ext. 1272 GaryW@delongsinc.com

Gary Wisch, P.E.

Vice President of Engineering

(573) 635-6121 ext. 1276 MorrisW@delongsinc.com

Morris Wilde

Vice President of Sales

(573) 635-6121 ext. 1269 MichaelS@delongsinc.com

Michael Smith

Chief Financial Officer